Developing passionate, relevant servants of Jesus Christ

Staff Directory

Pambrun Campus Staff

Click here for Sunnybrae Staff

Arnie Armstrong
Dean of Education
arnie@millarcollege.ca
Phone: (306) 582-2033

Chris Brown
Registrar
chrisbrown@millarcollege.ca
Phone: (306) 582-2033

Peter Buhler
Dean of Men
peter@millarcollege.ca
Phone: (306) 582-2033

Preston Evans
Director of Maintenance
preston@millarcollege.ca
Phone: (306) 582-2033

Lorn Gieck
Fine Arts Director
lorn@millarcollege.ca
(306) 582-2033

Amy Hancock
Librarian
library@millarcollege.ca
Phone: (306) 582-2033 (ext.137)

Murray Hiebert
Academic Dean – Pambrun
murray@millarcollege.ca
Phone: (306) 582-2033

Travis Johnston
Faculty
travisjohnston@millarcollege.ca
Phone: (306) 582-2033 (ext.141)

Missy McComish
Student Life/Athletics
missy@millarcollege.ca
Phone: (306) 582-2033 (ext. 139)

Meagan Ong
Drama
meagan@millarcollege.ca
Phone: (306) 582-2033 (ext. 127)

Kevin Peters
Athletics Director
sports@millarcollege.ca
Phone: (306) 582-2033 (ext. 134)

Randy Reddekopp
Head Chef
randy@millarcollege.ca
Phone: (306) 582-2033

Kelvin Thiessen
Admissions
kelvin@millarcollege.ca
Phone: (306) 582-2033 (ext. 131)

Travis Winfrey
Business Manager
travis@millarcollege.ca
Phone: (306) 582-2033 (ext. 122)
Fax: (306) 582-2027

Sharon Armstrong
Receptionist
sharon@millarcollege.ca
Phone: (306) 582-2033
Fax: (306) 582-2027

Richard Bueckert
Director of Student Work
richard@millarcollege.ca
Phone: (306) 582-2033

Andrew Enns
Assistant Cook
andrew.j.r.enns@gmail.com

Scott Gerbrandt
Ministry Coordinator
scott@millarcollege.ca
Phone: (306) 582-2033 (ext. 143)

Cliff Giesbrecht
Director of Facilities
facilities@millarcollege.ca
Phone: (306) 582-2033

Michele Harder
Dean of Women
michele@millarcollege.ca
Phone: (306) 582-2033

Ed Johnson
Internship Director
edjohnson@millarcollege.ca
Phone: (306) 582-2033 (ext. 133)

Andrea Klaassen
Admin. Assistant
info@millarcollege.ca
Phone: (306) 582-2033 (ext. 123)

Adam Nicholas
Technology
adam@millarcollege.ca
Phone: (306) 582-2033

Harry Peters
Public Relations
harry@millarcollege.ca
Phone: (306) 582-2033
Cell: (306) 741-0192

Hope Rampold
Food Services Director
hope@millarcollege.ca
Phone: (306) 582-2033

Phil Ruten
President
phil.ruten@millarcollege.ca
Phone: (306) 582-2033

Daniel Warne
Recruitment
daniel@millarcollege.ca
Phone: (306) 582-2033 (ext. 138)

Wintemute, Al webAl Wintemute
Public Relations
al@millarcollege.ca

Sunnybrae Campus Staff

Campbell, Ryan webRyan Campbell
Dean of Men for BC Campus
ryan@millarcollege.ca
Phone: 250.835.8889

Jorin Green
Faculty
jorin@millarcollege.ca
Phone: 250.835.8889

Trevor Kiriaka
Academic Dean – Sunnybrae
trevor@millarcollege.ca
Phone: 250.835.8889

David Ruten
Registrar – Sunnybrae
david@millarcollege.ca
Phone: 250.835.8889

Melissa Cochrane
Director of Recruitment
melissa@millarcollege.ca
Phone: 250.835.8889

Steve Janz
Director of BC Extension Campus
stevejanz@millarcollege.ca
Phone: 250.835.8889
Cell: 701.630.2600

Peter Mitchell
Faculty
petermitchell@millarcollege.ca
Phone: 250.835.8889

Jennilee Vellacott
Dean of Women for BC Campus
jennilee@millarcollege.ca
Phone: 250.835.8889

Back to Top